November 11th, 2023 update

Final standings for 2023 season after conclusion of Dakota Bowl XXXI

Welcome to the North Dakota High School Football website! Historical results from all high school football teams in North Dakota are listed since 1975.
Use the above toolbar to navigate around the website.

Under Contstruction
If you have information you'd like to share, feel free to contact me by clicking the Contact tab.

NOTE: Due to co-op names changing and unknown dates of a particular co-op, all results listed on this website are based on the original primary school in the co-op. Colors and mascots in a co-op are based on the primary school where the colors and mascot are not based by that particular co-op.

North Dakota High School Football Programs since 1975
Alexander Comets
Beach Buccaneers
Belcourt Turtle Mountain Braves
Belfield Banthams Heart River Cougars
Berthold Bombers Lewis & Clark Bombers
Beulah Miners
Bismarck Demons
Bismarck Century Patriots
Bismarck Legacy Sabres
Bismarck St. Mary's Central Saints
Bismarck Shiloh Christian Skyhawks
Bottineau Braves
Bowman County Bulldogs
Cando North Star Bearcats
Carrington Cardinals
Casselton Central Cass Squirrels
Cavalier Tornadoes
Center-Stanton Wildcats
Colfax Richland Colts
Cooperstown Griggs County Central Cougars Griggs County Central/Midkota Titans
Crosby Divide County Maroons
Des Lacs-Burlington Lakers
Devils Lake Firebirds
Dickinson Midgets
Dickinson Trinity Titans
Drayton Bombers
Dunseith Dragons
Elgin Grant County Coyotes Grant County/Flasher Storm
Ellendale Cardinals Ellendale/Edgeley/Kulm Thunder
Enderlin Eagles
Fairmount Pheasants Tri-State Tigers
Fargo Davies Eagles
Fargo North Spartans
Fargo Oak Grove Lutheran Grovers
Fargo Shanley Catholic Deacons
Fargo South Bruins
Fort Totten Four Winds Indians
Fort Yates Standing Rock Warriors
Grafton Spoilers
Grand Forks Central Knights
Grand Forks Red River Roughriders
Grenora Gophers MonDak Thunder
Hankinson Pirates
Harvey Hornets Harvey/Wells County Hornets
Hazen Bison
Hettinger Black Devils Hettinger/Scranton Nighthawks
Hillsboro Burros Hillsboro/Central Valley Burros
Hunter Northern Cass Jaguars
Inkster Midway Monarchs Midway/Minto Mustangs
Jamestown Blue Jays
Kenmare Honkers Kenmare/Bowbells/Burke Central Honkers
Killdeer Cowboys
Kindred Vikings
Lakota Raiders Nelson County Chargers
LaMoure Loboes LaMoure/Litchville-Marion Loboes
Langdon Cardinals Langdon/Edmore/Munich Cardinals
Larimore Polar Bears
Linton Lions Linton/HMB Lions
Lisbon Broncos
Mandan Braves
Mayville-Portland-Clifford-Galesburg Patriots
Milnor Bison Sargent County Bulldogs
Minot Magicians
Minot Bishop Ryan Catholic Lions
Minot Nedrose Cardinals
Minot South Prairie Royals
Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood Mavericks
Mott-Regent Wildfire Hettinger County Huskies
Napoleon Imperials Napoleon/Gackle-Streeter Imperials
New Rockford-Sheyenne Rockets
New Salem Holsteins
New Town Eagles
Northwood Trojans Hatton/Northwood Thunder
Oakes Tornadoes
Park River Aggies Park River Area Aggies
Parshall Braves
Ray Jays Ray/Powers Lake Outlaws
Richardton-Taylor Raiders Richardton-Taylor/Hebron Raiders
Rolla Bulldogs North Prairie Cougars
Roseglen White Shield Warriors
Rugby Panthers
St. John Woodchucks
Stanley Blue Jays
Steele Kidder County Wolves
Surrey Mustangs
Tioga Pirates
Towner Cardinals TGU Titans
Thompson Tommies
Tower City Maple Valley Raiders Maple River Raiders
Trenton Tigers
Underwood Comets Central McLean Cougars
Valley City Hi-Liners
Velva Aggies Velva/Garrison/Drake-Anamoose Aggies
Wahpeton Huskies
Walhalla Eagles North Border Eagles
Washburn Cardinals Southern McLean Roughriders
Watford City Wolves
West Fargo Packers
West Fargo Sheyenne Mustangs
Westhope Sioux Westhope/Newburg/Glenburn Sioux
Williston Coyotes
Wishek Badgers South Border Mustangs
Wyndmere Warriors Wyndmere/Lidgerwood Warbirds
Anamoose Royals
Argusville Cass Valley North Eagles
Ashley Aces
Arthur Dakota Warriors
Bisbee Chiefs
Bisbee-Egeland Panthers
Bowbells Eskimos
Bowdon Beavers
Bowman Bulldogs
Buxton Central Valley Valiants
Calvin Border Central Spartans
Cando Cubs
Carpio Cardinals
Carson Chieftains
Center Wildcats
Chaffee Mustangs
Columbus Cougars
Cooperstown Lynx
Devils Lake St. Mary's Knights
Drake Trojans
Drake-Anamoose Raiders
Edgeley Rangers
Edinburg Spartans
Edmore Vikings
Elgin Fighting Dutchmen
Elgin-New Leipzig Panthers
Esmond Eagles
Fessenden Orioles
Fessenden-Bowdon Bears
Finley-Sharon Raiders
Flasher Bulldogs
Fordville Flyers
Forman Sargent Central Cadets
Gackle Orioles
Garrison Troopers
Glenburn Panthers
Glen Ullin Rattlers
Grandin Eagles
Gwinner North Sargent Bobcats
Halliday Wolverines
Hatton Flyers
Hebron Brickmakers
Hoople Valley Raiders
Hoople Valley-Edinburg Titans
Hope Hustlers
Hope-Page Wolverines
Kulm Gophers
Leeds Lions
Lidgerwood Cardinals
Lignite Burke Central Panthers
Maddock Bobcats
Mapleton Falcons
Mandaree Warriors
Mayville-Portland Patriots
McClusky Dragons
McVille Blackhawks
Michigan Bulldogs
Minnewaukan Midgets
Minto Rockets
Mohall Yellowjackets
Mott Cardinals
New England Tigers
New England St. Mary's Saints
New Leipzig Tigers
New Rockford Rockets
Noonan Miners
Page Panthers
Pembina Wildcats
Petersburg Dakota Prairie Knights
Petersburg Unity Spartans
Powers Lake Ranchers
Richardton Rebels
Riverdale Knights
Rock Lake Aces
Rogers North Central Corvairs
Rolette Comets
St. Thomas Tommies
Sawyer Flashes
Scranton Miners
Sheldon Shadows
Sherwood Wildcats
Solen Sioux
Stanton Sioux
Starkweather Stormkings
Strasburg Clippers
Strasburg Emmons Central Catholic Knights
Steele-Dawson Pirates
Tolna Trojans
Turtle Lake-Mercer Trojans
Williston Trinity Christian Crusaders
Willow City Red Wings
Wilton Miners
Wimbledon Wildcats
Wimbledon-Courtenay Warriors
Wimbledon Barnes County North Bison
Zeeland Vikings